The 2019 DTM calendar comprises nine race meetings.

As usual, the season will be kicked-off (03rd to 05th May, 2019) at the Hockenheimring Baden-Württemberg that also will stage the season finale (04th to 06th October, 2019).
The venues of the other three German rounds, the Norisring, Lausitzring and Nürburgring, also are constants on the DTM calendar.

Furthermore, DTM is going to make four stops in neighbouring European countries. While Misano (Italy) and Brands Hatch (UK) already were a part of the 2018 calendar, the legendary TT Circuit of Assen, Netherlands, will make its debut as DTM venue. In addition, the Circuit Zolder will make its DTM comeback. On 11th March 1984, the tradition-rich Belgian racetrack was the venue of the very first race weekend in the history of the series that still was called ‘Deutsche Produktionswagen-Meisterschaft’ (German Production Car Championship), then.

All races at a glance

15th to 18th AprilLausitzringITR-Test
03rd to 05th MayHockenheimW Series, Porsche Carrera Cup Germany, Audi Sport Seyffarth R8 LMS Cup
17th to 19th MayZolderW Series, Porsche Carrera Cup Benelux, Belcar Endurance Championship
07th to 09th JuneMisanoW Series, Porsche Carrera Cup France, Audi Sport Seyffarth R8 LMS Cup
05th to 07th JulyNorisringW Series, Porsche Carrera Cup Germany
19th to 21st JulyAssenW Series, Porsche Carrera Cup Benelux, Lotus Cup Europe, BOSS GP
10th to 11th AugustBrands HatchW Series, Lotus Cup Europe
23rd to 25th AugustLausitzringAudi Sport Seyffarth R8 LMS Cup, ‘Tourenwagen Classics’
13th to 15th SeptemberNürburgringPorsche Carrera Cup Benelux, Audi Sport Seyffarth R8 LMS Cup, ‘Tourenwagen Classics’, Lotus Cup Europe
04th to 06th OctoberHockenheimAudi Sport Seyffarth R8 LMS Cup, t.b.a.